Moyle Rovers

Founded 1928

Co. Tipperary

Contact Us

Monroe Sport Complex:

Please note that Currently the HSE has use of our Complex for Covid19 Testing Centre. 
We have no dealing with the Testing and are not in a position to arrange any appointments for this centre. 
All appointment must be booked throught the HSE/your GP. So please do not contact any of the below members. 



Name: Moyle  Rovers GAA Club

Address: Monroe, Clonmel, Co Tipperary

Contact Person: Jean O'Connor ( Senior Club Secretary)

Email: secretary.moylerovers.

Phone: 086-6036492

Field Contact:

Pat O'Connor  087-6226847

Executive Committee 2020

President: Eileen Boland

Vice President: Fr Peter Ahearne, Frank Burke

Chairman: Tommie Campbell

Vice Chairmen: Robbie Boland, Ger McCarthy

Secretary: Jean O'Connor

Treasurer: Frank Burke

County Board Draw Co-ordinater: Seamus Norris

Juvenile Officers:

Chairman: Ger McCarthy

Vice Chairmen: Eoin Morrissey Liam Cronin

Secretary: Eileen Boland

Assisstant Secretary: Marie O'Connor

Treasurer:  Frank Burke



Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play